Leadership

Services

Sunday - 8:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. Worship and 9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. Life Groups

First Baptist Church of Flora Leadership

First Baptist Church of Flora is blessed to have a truly dedicated leadership team dedicated to Christ and accomplishing His will. Following are brief bios of our leadership team and their qualifications for ministry.

Jon Daniels

Senior Pastor

jdaniels@fbcflora.org

Select Image

jdaniels@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Mark Sandifer

Executive Pastor

msandifer@fbcflora.org

Select Image

msandifer@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Gil Powell

Associate Pastor of Music and Senior Adults

gpowell@fbcflora.org

Select Image

gpowell@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Cindy Sansing

Minister of Preschool and Children

csansing@fbcflora.org

Select Image

csansing@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Michael Nanney

Minister of Students and Single Adults

mnanney@fbcflora.org

Select Image

mnanney@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Matt Hines

Refuge Worship Leader

mhines@fbcflora.org

Select Image

mhines@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Janice Green

Ministry Assistant

jagreen@fbcflora.org

Select Image

jagreen@fbcflora.org

cancel save

Jordyn Barrett

Children's Ministry Intern

Select Image
cancel save

Yancey Nolan

Student Ministry Intern

Select Image
cancel save

Danny Ragus

Facilities Manager

Select Image
cancel save